News


Studios turned 1 year

Fri, 5 March, 2010
196


On March 3, a recording studio AMERICAN RECORDS celebrated a birthday. The action ended, the winner of which will be entitled to a free studio recording a song, stay tuned, soon we will announce the winner.
 

New album "Sokrushen"

Mon, 22 February, 2010
209
New album
Sokrushen

Introducing the new album of the Kiev church "Vineyard" - "Sokrushen". About 2 months of work have brought good result, to listen to songs, please visit Projects
 

New Acoustic Guitar in studio - Tanglewood TW73 (R. L. Baggs M1A)

Sun, 21 February, 2010
241
New Acoustic Guitar in studio - Tanglewood TW73 (R. L. Baggs M1A)
Tanglewood TW73 (R. L. Baggs M1A)

All solid Canadian cedar top, all solid mahogany back & sides, small body with 12th fret neck join, natural satin finish. Pickup R. L. Baggs M1 used by artists such as David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Coldplay, Oasis, and e.t.c. Excellent sound, was used in the recording of album"Sokrushen" "Vineyard" Church (Pereplavka).
 

New studio monitors KRK RP6 G2

Thu, 11 February, 2010
215
New studio monitors KRK RP6 G2
KRK RP6 G2

Very linear sound of these monitors provide a full and accurate picture of the track, I want to mention a nice bottom edge of the playback range, despite the small physical size. Already been tested in the work and results are excellent
 

Working on an new album of Pereplavka

Mon, 11 January, 2010
203
Working on an new album of Pereplavka
Pereplavka

We did good work today, we have finished recording percussions and harmonica, the album has different music styles, , and many people will love it not only in Ukraine but also far beyond. Shortly in the section "Projects" will be one of the songs from the new album of Pereplavka
 

New studio headphones AKG K240 MKII

Thu, 17 December, 2009
246
New studio headphones AKG K240 MKII
AKG K240 MKII

Awesome headphones, lightweight, adaptive design allows for a long time to work with it. Very flat frequency response with high accuracy transmits the sound of any track very good, not giving at the same any color to the sound, which is a prerequisite for studio use. Very pleased the quality and assembly place (Austria). On Saturday, God willing, will be the first test run, I remind all visitors that we will be recording "Pereplavka".
 

Recording vocals for the song "I do not want," Irina Konovalova

Fri, 4 December, 2009
214
Recording vocals for the song
Irina Konovalova

Irina — hip-hop artist, but today she surprised me by her vocal abilities in the chorus in the song "I do not want to", given that it is long not singing (from the words of Irina), just reading, that is inherent in this style, we did a good job. While recording vocals in this song is not finished yet, so how else should abstain to record a second participant group, song can be considered finished.
 

Svetlana Saykovskay recorded vocals for the song "In the autumn days of October"

Thu, 3 December, 2009
204
Svetlana Saykovskay recorded vocals for the song
Svetlana Saykovskaya

The new studio microphone has shown good results, of course we can not stress mastery of the voice of Mrs. Saykovsky, as they say "hats off" and it is not surprising, because quite self-critical attitude to his vocal data, Svetlana helps overcome any obstacles. An updated version of the song will soon be heard in the Projects section.
 

2 new demo tracks for the festival I'M HIPHOP-09

Sat, 21 November, 2009
205


Group "Tiger Soldiers" has recorded two tracks for the qualifying round of the festival
I'M HIPHOP- 09 (new window). listen to tracks can here
 

The new studio microphone RODE NT1-A

Mon, 16 November, 2009
210
The new studio microphone RODE NT1-A
RODE NT1-A

To studio arsenal added a new studio microphones Australian company "RODE"

RODE NT1-A. Nominee magazine Electronic Musician 2004 Editor's Choice Award and the best low-noise studio condenser microphone in the world. In the upgraded version of the classic mic RODE NT-1 Total 5 dBA self-noise.

Due to the characteristics that can only be found in some of the most expensive microphones: a warm sound, dynamic range, clarity and ability to perceive a high level of sound pressure, NT1-A has become the industry standard. The surface of the microphone is processed durable gloss nickel-plated.
 

Recent album

rock
2013
1028

Recent tracks

Spring Rain (4:22) 409 301
Я І Ти (3:48) 163 244
Let It Be (4:50) 302 231
I Can Fly (3:31) 138 203
Повернусь (4:22) 90 188

Новости


Студии исполнился 1 год

пт, 5 марта, 2010
202


Студия звукозаписи AMERICAN RECORDS 3-го марта отметила свой день рождения. Подошла к концу акция, победитель которой, получит право на бесплатную студийную запись одной песни, следите за новостями, в скором времени мы объявим победителя.
 

Альбом "Сокрушен"

пн, 22 февраля, 2010
215
Альбом
Сокрушен

Представляем новый альбом киевской церкви "Виноградник" - "Сокрушен". Около 2 месяцев работы дали свои плоды, послушать фрагменты песен можно на странице Проектов
 

Новая акустическая гитара в студии - Tanglewood TW73 (R. L. Baggs M1A)

вс, 21 февраля, 2010
247
Новая акустическая гитара в студии - Tanglewood TW73 (R. L. Baggs M1A)
Tanglewood TW73 (R. L. Baggs M1A)

Верхняя дека из цельного канадского кедра, задняя дека и обечайка - махогони, натуральная матовая отделка. Звукосниматель R. L. Baggs M1 используется такими исполнителями как David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Coldplay, Oasis, и другие. Отличное звучание, была использована в записи альбома "Сокрушен" церковь "Виноградник" (группа Переплавка).
 

Новые студийные мониторы KRK RP6 G2

чт, 11 февраля, 2010
221
Новые студийные мониторы KRK RP6 G2
KRK RP6 G2

Очень линейное звучание этих мониторов дают полную и точную картину трека, хочется отметить приятный нижний край звукового диапазона, несмотря на небольшой физический размер. Уже были проверены в работе и показали отличные результаты.
 

Работаем над альбомом группы "Переплавка"

пн, 11 января, 2010
209
Работаем над альбомом группы
Переплавка

Сегодня хорошо поработали, дописали перкуссию и губную гармошку, альбом получится довольно таки разноплановый в смысле музыкальных стилей, мы уверены что он порадует даже самого искушенного слушателя не только в Украине но и далеко за ее пределами. В скором времени в разделе "Проекты" появиться одна из песен нового альбома группы Переплавка
 

Новые студийные наушники AKG K240 MKII

чт, 17 декабря, 2009
252
Новые студийные наушники AKG K240 MKII
AKG K240 MKII

Замечательные наушники, легкая самонастраивающаяся конструкция позволяет длительное время работать с наушниками. Очень ровная амплитудно-частотная характеристика с большой точностью передает звучание любого трека, не придавая при этом ни какой окраски к звуку, что является необходимым условием для студийного использования. Очень порадовало качество и место сборки (Австрия). В субботу, даст Бог, пройдут первую обкатку, напомню всем посетителям что в эту субботу у нас на студии будет проходить запись группы "Переплавка".
 

Запись вокала на песню "Я не хочу", Ирина Коновалова

пт, 4 декабря, 2009
220
Запись вокала на песню
Ирина Коновалова

Ирина — хип-хоп исполнительница, однако сегодня она очень удивила своими вокальными данными на припеве в песне "Я не хочу", учитывая что она давно не пела (из слов Ирины), только лишь читала, что присуще такому стилю, мы хорошо поработали. Хотя запись вокала в этой песне еще не закончена, так как еще следут записать второго участника группы, песню можно считать готовой.
 

Светлана Сайковская записала вокал на песню "В осенних числах октября"

чт, 3 декабря, 2009
210
Светлана Сайковская записала вокал на песню
Светлана Сайковская

Новый студийный микрофон показал хорошие результаты, конечно нельзя не подчеркнуть мастерство владения голосом госпожи Сайковской, как говориться "снимаю шляпу", и это не удивительно, потому что довольно самокритичное отношение к своим вокальным данным, Светлане помогает преодолевать любые препятствия. Обновленный вариант песни можно будет вскоре услышать в разделе проектов.
 

2 новых демо-трека для фестиваля I'M HIPHOP-09

сб, 21 ноября, 2009
211


Группа "Tiger Soldiers" записала два трека для отборочного тура фестиваля
I'M HIPHOP-09 (в новом окне). Послушать треки можно здесь
 

Новый студийный микрофон RODE NT1-A

пн, 16 ноября, 2009
216
Новый студийный микрофон RODE NT1-A
RODE NT1-A

Арсенал студии пополнился новым студийным микрофоном австралийской компании "RODE"

RODE NT1-A. Номинант премии журнала Electronic Musician 2004 Editor's Choice Award и самый малошумящий студийный конденсаторный микрофон в мире. У модернизированной версии классического микрофона RODE NT-1 всего 5 dBA собственного шума.

Благодаря характеристикам, которые можно найти только у некоторых из самых дорогостоящих микрофонов: теплому звучанию, расширенному динамическому диапазону, четкости и способности воспринимать высокий уровень звукового давления, NT1-A стал стандартом индустрии. Поверхность микрофона обработана долговечным глянцевым никелевым покрытием.
 

Новый альбом

rock
2013
1030

Новые треки

Spring Rain (4:22) 409 306
Я І Ти (3:48) 163 248
Let It Be (4:50) 303 231
I Can Fly (3:31) 138 204
Повернусь (4:22) 90 189